Goodbye 2016

IMG_4500 (2).JPG

2016 was an intense year. My cat is still grumpy about having to move this year. While we are nicely settled into our new home, I’d say moving dominated the year. We had this little bird visiting the yard this morning, bringing another round of snow with him.

IMG_4505 (3).JPG

I know 2017 is going to bring a lot of changes so here’s to hoping they are all for the best! I finished Nanowrimo and liked what I had written, but I haven’t touched it since December began. Nor have I blogged at all. I really hope to get blogging more regularly in 2017 and to finish the novel I started during November. Also, I may be changing jobs soon, too. I like my job, and love my coworkers, but the winds of change are blowing and I do have to say I hate my windowless little cave of an office.

What are your goals for 2017? Thoughts on 2016? I’d love to hear about it. Happy New Year and blessings!

 

4 thoughts on “Goodbye 2016

Leave a Reply

